Staff and Leadership

Teaching Pastor – Scott Williams
Scott@NewHeightsSTL.com

Lead Pastor – Michael Womble
Michael@NewHeightsSTL.com

Associate Pastor – Fredy Castro
Fredy@NewHeightsSTL.com

Youth Pastor – Justin Ford
Justin@NewHeightsSTL.com

Administrative Assistant and Worship Coordinator – Sara Anderson
Sara@NewHeightsSTL.com

Worship Leader – Ricardo Ortiz
Ricky@NewHeightsSTL.com

Board of Elders
(left to right)
Ron Simmons, Fredy Castro, Scott Williams, Terry Dunavant, Tim Doggett, Tom Yeaton