Staff and Leadership

Lead Pastor – Michael Womble
Michael@NewHeightsSTL.com

Associate Pastor – Fredy Castro
Fredy@NewHeightsSTL.com

Teaching Pastor – Scott Williams
Scott@NewHeightsSTL.com

Youth Pastor – Justin Ford
Justin@NewHeightsSTL.com

Administrative Assistant – Stephanie Sanders
Stephanie@NewHeightsSTL.com

Worship Leader – Ricky Ortiz
Ricky@NewHeightsSTL.com

Board of Elders
(left to right) Ron Simmons, Fredy Castro, Scott Williams, Terry Dunavant, Tim Doggett, Tom Yeaton